What happens at the end of my free trial?
At the end of your free trial, your account will be automatically blocked and you will be prompted to upgrade to one of our paid plans.
If you prefer not to continue, you will be able to delete your data.
Not a Collect user yet? 👉 Try Collect for free, the easy to use secure portal solution to collect and manage client documents.