All collections > Account management > Can I delete my account?

Can I delete my account?


We will be very sad to see you go but you can of course delete your account.

Yes! You can do that in the Plan and billing section of your settings. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the “Close this account” link.

Click on close this account

To avoid any accidental deletion, you will be prompted to type “deletemyaccount” to confirm that you want to delete your account (1), then press the button “Yes, delete it!” (2).

Confirm you want to delete your account

This option is only available for team admins.

⚠️ Please note: destroying an account will cause the loss of all data and files associated with it. This action can’t be undone. ⚠️