Account management

Manage your account, billing and personal data.


Why do I need to verify my account?

In order to use our service, the email address of your Collect account needs to be verified.

How do I change my password

You can change your password by going to your Profile.

How to invite a team member?

You can invite team members to your Collect account, allowing them to collect documents and information from your clients.

How to connect my Slack account?

You can connect Collect to your slack account and get notified when your requests are completed.

How to modify email notification?

By default, we send you an email every time a request is completed. If you want to change this settings, go to the settings menu by clicking on your name on the top right of the app (1) and then on “Settings” (2).

Do I need a credit card to try Collect?

Nope! You can get started for free…

How does the trial work?

Once you sign up for our trial, you will have access to Collect for 7 days. You can also invite 4 team members to test our collaboration features.

What happens at the end of my free trial?

At the end of your free trial, your account will be automatically blocked and you will be prompted to upgrade to one of our paid plans.

How do I upgrade / downgrade?

How to subscribe?

What is a request?

A request is what you send to your clients to request documents and information.

Are requests really unlimited?

For premium plans, we don’t limit the number of requests that you can send from. However, we are applying a “fair usage policy”.

What happens if I reach my request limit for the month/year?

When approaching your limit, we will send you an email to invite you to upgrade your plan.

Where can I find my receipts/invoices?

To find your receipts, go to the “Plan and billing page”.

How can I change my billing details?

To change your billing details, go to the “Plan and billing page” in the settings and click on “Edit billing details”.

Can I delete my account?

We will be very sad to see you go but you can of course delete your account.